Welcome to the new NYSSPA Website!!

Welcome to the new website of the New York State Society of Physician Assistants!  We have been hard at work creating a site that will meet your needs both now and in the future.  Please send us your feedback by emailing web1@nysspa.org so we can continue to meet those needs.  We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced as we transition to a new website and Membership Management software, but we’re sure you’ll agree it was worth it when you explore the new site.

Join us at the Fall Conference

ImageJoin your colleagues October 24-26, 2014 at the Hilton Doubletree Tarrytown for the NYSSPA Annual Conference.  It offers a comprehensive curriculum for practicing PAs, PAs in Leadership roles, Educators and Students. This conference provides cutting edge clinical, legislative and professional information to advance your professional knowlwedge and opportunities.